MDNA !!!!!

MadonnaA personalidade americana da semana é nada mais nada menos que a Rainha do Pop: Madonna. Acabo de chegar de seu Show no Rio e ainda estou eufórica. Eu sempre gostei muito dela. Tenho vários Cds e já assisti 3 shows, incluindo esse de hoje. No The Girlie Show (Maracanã), eu era muito pequena.. tinha um 12 anos. Depois, ainda em Los Angeles, fui sozinha ver Sticky & Sweet Tour. Meu ex não quis ir comigo, então, fui eu e Deus. Não me arrependo nem um pouco. Hoje, pela terceira vez, me senti como adolescente de novo. Pulei muito e voltei completamente rouca e sem meu tênis, que perdi no meio do caminho – longa história… mas cuidado porque perto do Parque dos Atletas tem uma área de Mangue, acho que é isso, e eu quase afundei. (risos). Consegui me salvar, mas o tênis ficou por lá.

Enfim… o show foi FANTÁSTICO. Figurino maravilhoso. Cenário incrível. Ela com o mesmo pique e com a mesma energia de sempre… DANÇA MUITO. Só tenho uma reclamação: Madonna, por que você não cantou HOLIDAY????? (risos). Passei a semana toda esperando por essa música… mas pelo menos teve Like a Prayer, my fav. YAY!

Segue uma foto com minha amiga de infância no show… dá para ver como estávamos felizes, não? Tim Tim!!! (risos).

 E um vídeo muito emocionante que achei no youtube dela cantando “Like a Preyer” aqui no Rio… foi demais!!!!!

*** Este blog mudou de endereço. Para atualizações, dicas e mais gírias americanas, acesse:

PORTUGUÊS: http://californiadiariesbr.blogspot.com.br/

ENGLISH: http://mycaliforniadiaries.blogspot.com.br/

64 thoughts on “MDNA !!!!!

  1. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and site-building and honestly liked your website. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have outstanding writings. Kudos for revealing your blog site.

  2. Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. I have got 1 recommendation for your weblog. It seems like there are a couple of cascading stylesheet troubles while launching a number of web pages inside google chrome and opera. It is running alright in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

  4. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who that you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already Cheers!… Heya i’m for the initial time here. I identified this board and I find It genuinely beneficial & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid other people like you helped me….

  5. I have been exploring for some time for a top notch articles or blog posts with this types of area . Discovering in Yahoo I finally found this web site. Reading this info And so I am pleased expressing that I provide an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what exactly I wanted. I most undoubtedly will assure to never ignore this web site and gives it a style consistently.

  6. I had been curious about if you ever thought of adjusting the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to state. But maybe you can add a little more in the way of content so people can connect with it better. You have got a great deal of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else may just I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  8. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent info being shared freely out there.

  9. I only want to say I am a newbie to blogging and site-building and of course I really like this blog. No doubt I am going to bookmark your blog . You actually contain impressive articles and reviews. Thanks for posting your blog.

  10. But a smiling visitor here to distribute the love (:, btw outstanding blueprint. “Competition is a heartbreaking gadget, except it produces enormous results.” by Jerry Flint.

  11. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to seek out any individual with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is wanted on the net, someone with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

  12. Great website! Do you’ve any useful tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to get started on my web site soon however I’m just a little lost about everything. Would an individual advise you start with a free of charge platform similar to WordPress or go for a paid option? There are numerous options on the market that Now i’m totally weighed down.. Any recommendations? Bless a person!

  13. Hi there very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to search out numerous useful info here in the publish, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

  14. Superb post! I am just beginning in community management/marketing media and seeking to learn easy methods to do it right well – methods such as these post are really useful. Mainly because our company is based in the US, it is all a little new to us. The example earlier mentioned is one thing that I care about as well, ways to exhibit your actual genuine enthusiasm and reveal the truth that your item is beneficial if so

  15. Heya this is a wonderful write-up. I’m going to e mail this to my buddies. I stumbled on this while browsing on yahoo I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

  16. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

Deixe uma resposta

